Turn off

Buy tickets
Book tickets: 8 (391) 227-86-97

For the visually impaired



Grand Prix of Siberia stays in Krasnoyarsk

The winners of the 5th International Competition Grand Prix of Siberia are announced. The Grand Prix was won by the principal dancer of the Hvorostovsky Krasnoyarsk Opera and Ballet Theatre George Bolsunovsky.

The competition was the highlight of the Fifth International Ballet Forum Ballet XXI Century dedicated to the 200th anniversary of the prominent choreographer Marius Petipa. The best ballet dancers from 11 countries came to Krasnoyarsk to take part in it.

On November 13, a gala concert of the laureates was held at the Krasnoyarsk Opera and Ballet Theatre. The jury chaired by People's Artist of the USSR Yuri Grigorovich announced the names of the competition's winners there.

Juniors (Female)

The 1st Prize

Kokoreva, Elizaveta (Russia)

The 2nd Prize

Dreissig, Julianne Correia (Germany), Park Yujin (South Korea)

The 3rd Prize

Shevtsova, Anastasia (Russia), Maymula, Sophia (Russia)


Dedikina, Anastasia (Russia), Lyakhovykh, Yulia (Russia), Pavlyukova, Maria (Ukraine), Grivnina, Alyona (Russia)

Juniors (Male)

The 1st Prize

Smilevsky, Dmitry (Russia)

The 2nd Prize

Lee Myeonghyun (South Korea), Gorelkin, Igor (Russia)

The 3rd Prize

Rogov, Nikita (Russia), Spilchevsky, Vyacheslav (Russia)

Seniors (Female)

The 1st Prize

Alekseeva, Alisa (Bashkortostan, Russia)

The 2nd Prize

Fedosova, Anna (Krasnoyarsk, Russia), Garmash, Galina (Moscow, Russia)

The 3rd Prize

Jang Yoomi (South Korea), Menteşe Sultan (Turkey)

Seniors (Male)

Grand Prix 

George Bolsunovsky (Krasnoyarsk, Russia)

The 1st Prize

Vyibornov, Yuri (Moscow, Russia)

The 2nd Prize

Onodera, Shota (Japan), Sadyrkulov, Farukh (Kyrgyzstan)

The 3rd Prize

Dubenko, Vladislav (Buryatia, Russia)


Kostylev, Daniil (Krasnoyarsk, Russia), An Jinsung (South Korea), Park Jonghee (South Korea)

Special prizes

The Special Prize of the Governor of the Krasnoyarsk Region

Smilevsky, Dmitry (Russia)

The Prize of the Krasnoyarsk Mayor

Fedosova, Anna (Russia), Kostylev, Daniil (Russia)

The Special Prize and the Diploma of the International Federation of Ballet Competitions “For the Best Performance of Marius Petipa’s Choreography” (Talisman)

Alekseeva, Alisa (Russia) and Onodera, Shota (Japan)

The Teacher’s Prize for the Successful Training of a Competitor

Galtseva, Tatiana Alexandrovna (Moscow State Academy of Choreography)

Sharkov, Mikhail Yurievich (Moscow State Academy of Choreography)

Park Joe Keung (South Korea)

Zyikov, Demid (Krasnoyarsk, Russia)

The Special Prize for the Best Contemporary Choreography

Madan, Nina (Moscow, Russia)

The invitational certificate of the state-financed education at the Moscow State Academy of Choreography

Shevtsova, Anastasia (Krasnoyarsk, Russia)

Spilchevsky, Vyacheslav (Perm, Russia)